Heidelberg Golf Club Commitee 2014-2015

Position Name Cell E Mail
President Len Haasbroek 082 552 0227 len@ontracklearning.co.za
Chairman Rian Hamman 082 552 2671 rhhamman@gmail.com
Club Captain Nico van Aswegen 083 452 9243 nicov@pacmar.co.za
Under Captain Marius Kruger 081 010 3688 automotive.gp@gmail.com
Ladies Captain Riekie de Wet 083 611 6203 riekie@gmail.com
Treasurer Marius Maree 083 307 3542 mariusmaree@lantic.com
Secretary Elsabe Kruger 082 905 8821 elsabe.kruger@za.becker-mining.com
Additional Member Martin Viljoen 083 289 5400 mviljoen@nttgroup.co.za
Additional Member Japie Taljaard 072 461 2038 japie_4@yahoo.co.uk
Additional Member Eddie Cooper 082 888 2313 eddiecooper.cooper@gmail.com
Additional Member John Ralph 082 823 5166 john@tankclinic.co.za
Additional Member Andy Haasbroek 082 496 4823 andy@ontracklearning.co.za
Additional Member Charles Emslie JNR 079 525 4760 cemslie@jcpsteel.co.za